Swanland Show


At the October 2017 Annual General Meeting, the following were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for the year 2017/2018.

Chair :
Paul Neve                                          Email: swanlandshow@gmail.com

Secretary : Ruth C                            

Treasurer : Louise Pepper                                     

Committee Member : Jo Emmerson     

Committee Member/President : Tony Featherstone 

Committee Member : Jean Foster            

Committee Member : April Greenwood      

Committee Member : Brenda Gibson         

Committee Member : Sarah Hayden         

Committee Member : Steve Johnson          

Committee Member : Fiona Thomas          

Committee Member : Margaret Waudby     

Swanland School Rep: Sally Patrick

Community Web Kit provided free by BT